Firmendetails
  • Fuzhou Bontai Diamond Tools Co., Ltd.

  •  [Fujian,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Hersteller , Hersteller , Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen , Einzelhändler , Einzelhändler
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:61% - 70%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Segmentierte null-Rad,Granit Polieren Rad,Harz-null-Rad,Null Toleranz-Räder
Fuzhou Bontai Diamond Tools Co., Ltd. Segmentierte null-Rad,Granit Polieren Rad,Harz-null-Rad,Null Toleranz-Räder

Null Toleranz-Räder

Produktkategorie von Null Toleranz-Räder, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Segmentierte null-Rad , Granit Polieren Rad Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Harz-null-Rad R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
Segmentierte Null-Toleranz-Rad für Granit Schleifen
Segmentierte Null-Toleranz-Rad für Granit Schleifen

Modell : MZ370001001

Ideal für Beton Schleifen und PolierenEinsetzbar in weich, Mittel und hart BetonVertikal und horizontal einsetzbarWeiche Bindung für harten Beton und mittlere Bindung für mittlere BetonKundengebundene Farben werden akzeptiertOEM/ODM-Aufträge sind...

Harz-Null Toleranz-Rad
Harz-Null Toleranz-Rad

Modell : MZ370001001-002

Ideal für Beton Schleifen und PolierenEinsetzbar in weich, Mittel und hart BetonVertikal und horizontal einsetzbarWeiche Bindung für harten Beton und mittlere Bindung für mittlere BetonKundengebundene Farben werden akzeptiertOEM/ODM-Aufträge sind...

Harz-Null-Toleranz-Rad für Granit Schleifen
Harz-Null-Toleranz-Rad für Granit Schleifen

Modell : RZ370001001

Ideal für Beton Schleifen und PolierenEinsetzbar in weich, Mittel und hart BetonVertikal und horizontal einsetzbarWeiche Bindung für harten Beton und mittlere Bindung für mittlere BetonKundengebundene Farben werden akzeptiertODM und OEM-Aufträge...

China Null Toleranz-Räder Lieferanten

Null-Toleranz-Räder


Fuzhou Bontai Diamantwerkzeuge ist einer der führenden China Trommel Räder, Willkommen im Großhandel billig Null Toleranz-Trommel-Rad, Waschbecken Trommel Räder, Diamantscheibe Trommel, drum Polierscheibe, Polieren, Trommel Rad, Null Toleranz Rad, Trommel Diamantscheibe für Stein aus unserer Fabrik.


Null Toleranz sinken Räder sollen durch Schleifen entfernt überschüssige Stein für die Auslagerung auf Granit und Marmor. Diese Premium-Waschbecken-Räder sind der schnellste Weg nach Ausschneiden Dolinen Material zu entfernen. Null Toleranz sinken Räder Räder dienen sehr aggressives Schleifen Anwendungen und Entfernung der Aktie auf verschiedenen Materialien wie Beton, Granit, Kalkstein, Marmor, Block, Terazzo und vieles mehr.


Resin sink zero tolerance wheel

metal sink drum wheel

Copyright ©2019 Fuzhou Bontai Diamond Tools Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
 James Shaw Mr.  James Shaw
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • Fuzhou Bontai Diamond Tools Co., Ltd.

  •  [Fujian,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Manufacturer , Manufacturer , Manufacturer , Trade Company , Retailer , Retailer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:61% - 70%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001
  • Description:Segmented Zero Wheel,Granite Polishing Wheel,Resin Zero Wheel,Zero Tolerance Wheels
Fuzhou Bontai Diamond Tools Co., Ltd. Segmented Zero Wheel,Granite Polishing Wheel,Resin Zero Wheel,Zero Tolerance Wheels
Home > Products > Diamond Polishing Tools > Zero Tolerance Wheels

Zero Tolerance Wheels

Product categories of Zero Tolerance Wheels, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Segmented Zero Wheel, Granite Polishing Wheel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Resin Zero Wheel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Segmented Zero Tolerance Wheel for granite grinding
Segmented Zero Tolerance Wheel for granite grinding

Model No. : MZ370001001

Ideal for concrete grinding and polishing Can be used in soft, medium and hard concrete Could be used vertically and horizontally Soft bond for hard concrete and medium bond for medium concrete Customized colors are accepted OEM/ODM orders are...

Wholesale Various High Quality of Segmented Zero Wheel
Resin Zero Tolerance Wheel
Resin Zero Tolerance Wheel

Model No. : MZ370001001-002

Ideal for concrete grinding and polishing Can be used in soft, medium and hard concrete Could be used vertically and horizontally Soft bond for hard concrete and medium bond for medium concrete Customized colors are accepted OEM/ODM orders are...

China Granite Polishing Wheel Brands
Resin Zero Tolerance Wheel for granite grinding
Resin Zero Tolerance Wheel for granite grinding

Model No. : RZ370001001

Ideal for concrete grinding and polishing Can be used in soft, medium and hard concrete Can be used vertically and horizontally Soft bond for hard concrete and medium bond for medium concrete Customized colors are accepted ODM and OEM orders are...

New design of Resin Zero Wheel

China Zero Tolerance Wheels Suppliers

Zero Tolerance Wheels


Fuzhou Bontai Diamond Tools is one of the leading China drum wheels manufacturers, welcome to wholesale cheap zero tolerance drum wheel, sink drum wheels, diamond drum wheel, drum polishing wheel, polishing drum wheel, zero tolerance wheel, diamond drum wheel for stone from our factory.


Zero Tolerance Sink Wheels are designed for stock removal on granite and marble by grinding away excess stone. These Premium Sink Wheels are the fastest way to remove material after cutting out sink holes. Zero Tolerance Sink Wheels wheels are used for very aggressive grinding applications and removal of stock on variety materials including granite, concrete, limestone, marble, block, terazzo and more.


Resin sink zero tolerance wheel

metal sink drum wheel

Copyright © 2018 Fuzhou Bontai Diamond Tools Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
 James Shaw Mr.  James Shaw
What can I do for you?